Today, I recieved a rather interesting message through the dating forum on Suomi24. A man wrote to me and said that he is not interested in sex or any other type of physical contact. What he wants is to be humiliated.

This is not a weird perversion as such, but hear me out, the story continues. He wants to feel humiliated by a woman who uses him economically. In the mail, he thus asked me if I would want to shop around like a Sex and the City-actress; trying out clothes, filling shopping bags with shoes and luxury products and - obviously - have him to pay for everything.

That would be fun! Maybe I should sign in. "Hello Sugar Daddy, let's go and spend some money; armani jeans, fendi purses, dkny jumpers - yeah!" I am seriously thinking about it, not because I like shopping, but since a certain designer bag made of the smoothest leather fitting my laptop has been on my fantasy wish-list for ages. I am sick of my hippie-style shopping bags made of cotton.

I am not sure if keeping the stuff is part of the role play. I mean, what are the odds for this man being a real millionaire?!